Our Upcoming Schedule

Our Upcoming Schedule

Browse and book from our latest classes...

Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 22 May 2024 6.30pm

22-05-2024
18:30 - 20:30
Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 22 May 2024 10.00am

22-05-2024
10:00 - 12:30
Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 29 May 2024 10.00am

29-05-2024
10:00 - 12:30
Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 29 May 2024 6.30pm

29-05-2024
18:30 - 20:30

Inkle Weaving – Sat 1 June 2024 10.00am

01-06-2024
10:00 - 16:00

Book Club – Mon 3 Jun 2024 6.00pm

03-06-2024
18:00 - 19:00
Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 5 Jun 2024 10.00am

05-06-2024
10:00 - 12:30
Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 5 Jun 2024 6.30pm

05-06-2024
18:30 - 20:30
YITH Badge

JumpingCLAY ASC in School – Fri 7 Jun 2024 3.15pm

07-06-2024
15:15 - 16:15
natural dyeing workshop
YITH Badge

Natural Dyes – Sat 8 Jun 2024 10.00am

08-06-2024
10:00 - 16:00
Beginners’ Crochet Course
YITH Badge

Beginners’ Crochet Course – Sun 9 Jun 2024 2.00pm

09-06-2024
14:00 - 16:00
YITH Badge

Crochet for Kids – Sun 9 Jun 2024 5.00pm

09-06-2024
17:00 - 18:30
untutored life drawing
YITH Badge

Untutored Life Drawing – Sun 9 Jun 2024 10.00am

09-06-2024
10:00 - 12:30
YITH Badge

Needle Felted Sheep – Sun 9 Jun 2024 10.00am

09-06-2024
10:00 - 13:00
after school sewing club

Young Sewing Club – Sun 9 Jun 2024 4.30pm

09-06-2024
16:30 - 18:00
YITH Badge

JumpingCLAY ASC in School – Mon 10 Jun 2024 3.30pm

10-06-2024
15:30 - 16:30

Dressmaking The Original – Tue 11 Jun 2024 1.30pm

11-06-2024
13:30 - 16:00

Dressmaking The Original – Tue 11 Jun 2024 6.30pm

11-06-2024
18:30 - 21:00
YITH Badge

JumpingCLAY ASC in School – Wed 12 Jun 2024 3.20pm

12-06-2024
15:20 - 16:20
Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 12 Jun 2024 10.00am

12-06-2024
10:00 - 12:30
Woolly wednesday
YITH Badge

Woolly Wednesday – Wed 12 Jun 2024 6.30pm

12-06-2024
18:30 - 20:30
YITH Badge

Dressmaking: The Sequel – Fri 14 Jun 2024 6.30pm

14-06-2024
18:30 - 21:00
Needle felted fox in woodland scene

Needle Felted Fox – Sat 15 June 2024 10.00am

15-06-2024
10:00 - 15:00

Coiled Basketry – Sun 16 Jun 2024 10.00am

16-06-2024
10:00 - 16:00
after school sewing club

Young Sewing Club – Sun 16 Jun 2024 4.30pm

16-06-2024
16:30 - 18:00