StraightCurves Advent Calendar 2018

Each day in December for our advent calendar we will be posting a little something for you on our facebook page but didn’t want those sensible enough not to have social media to miss out so we will update this post with our advent posts for you.

Saturday 1st December
We reveal our new drawing course!

 

Sunday 2nd December
Use code GOPOTTY to get £5 off this lovely workshop with Clare to make pottery tea light holders.

Monday 3rd December 
Use code FESTIVEFUN to get 10% our workshop to make this gorgeous little robin on Thursday Morning  Code valid online until 10am thurs when workshop starts.

Tuesday 4th December
Reveals Dress in a Day Saturday Dates for 2019!

 

 

Wednesday 5th December
Well it’s a woolly one, and we are saying the more the merrier so on Wednesday 2nd January Woolly Wednesday will be half price!

Thats right 50% OFF. Come along and start the new year finishing off your UFO’s or starting a new project it’s up to you!

 

 

Thursday 6th December

Fabric bargains Saturday 8 December in Sheffield – Shop Local is essential use us or loose us!

Another amazing shop bites the dust, it’s heartbreaking. If you have time please go and get some fabric on Saturday we always need more!

Craft Den
23 Loxley Road
S6 4TE Sheffield

0114 234 0732

Joanne’s Snowman Decoration

Friday 7th December
Christmas decoration auction is open!  Check out the album on facebook and comment your bid on the photo of the item you want.

Bids close midnight on Sunday 9th dec winners announced on 10th December Pick up from studio after 10th or pay on top of I’d for postage. All bid moneys goes to @rspca chesterfield branch.

Saturday 8th December

Chance to learn how to make this gorgeous Santa Decoration on Sat 15th Dec with Karen. This is a last minute festive workshop and possibly your only chance to make this decoration this year!

Book one of the 6 places left folks.