Search Results: virtual

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Tue 9 Jun 2020 10.30am

Date:: Tue 9 Jun 2020 10.30am

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Tue 16 Jun 2020 10.30am

Date:: Tue 16 Jun 2020 10.30am

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Tue 23 Jun 2020 10.30am

Date:: Tue 23 Jun 2020 10.30am

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Tue 30 Jun 2020 10.30am

Date:: Tue 30 Jun 2020 10.30am

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Tue 7 Jul 2020 10.30am

Date:: Tue 7 Jul 2020 10.30am

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.30am

Date:: Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.30am

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Tue 21 Jul 2020 10.30am

Date:: Tue 21 Jul 2020 10.30am

Read More...
JumpingCLAY 3D Models

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Fri 12 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Fri 12 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Read More...
JumpingCLAY 3D Models

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Fri 19 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Fri 19 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Read More...
JumpingCLAY 3D Models

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Fri 26 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Fri 26 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Fri 3 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Fri 3 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Fri 10 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Fri 10 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Fri 17 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Fri 17 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual JumpingCLAY Sessions – Fri 24 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Fri 24 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Floral Watercolours – Fri 12 Jun 2020 7.00pm

Date:: Fri 12 Jun 2020 7.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Floral Watercolours

This is a great course for anyone who enjoys painting with watercolours or is itching to give it a go….

Read More...

Virtual Beginners Crochet 1:1 sessions – Tue 9 Jun 2020 11.30am

Date:: Tue 9 Jun 2020 11.30am

Read More...

Virtual Beginners Crochet 1:1 sessions – Tue 9 Jun 2020 5.00pm

Date:: Tue 9 Jun 2020 5.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Beginners Crochet 1:1 sessions – Wed 10 Jun 2020 5.00pm

Date:: Wed 10 Jun 2020 5.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Beginners Crochet 1:1 sessions – Sun 14 Jun 2020 12.00pm

Date:: Sun 14 Jun 2020 12.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Art Kids Sessions – Thu 11 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Thu 11 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Art Kids Sessions – Thu 18 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Thu 18 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Art Kids Sessions – Thu 25 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Thu 25 Jun 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Art Kids Sessions – Thu 2 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Thu 2 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Art Kids Sessions – Thu 9 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Thu 9 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Art Kids Sessions – Thu 16 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Date:: Thu 16 Jul 2020 4.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Adult Art Sessions – Fri 12 Jun 2020 1.00pm

Date:: Fri 12 Jun 2020 1.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Adult Art Sessions – Fri 19 Jun 2020 1.00pm

Date:: Fri 19 Jun 2020 1.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Adult Art Sessions – Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.00pm

Date:: Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.00pm

Read More...

Virtual Adult Art Sessions – Fri 3 Jul 2020 1.00pm

Date:: Fri 3 Jul 2020 1.00pm

Read More...